NEA-NM Staff Directory

 

Headquarters

2007 Botulph
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505.982.1916 • fax 505.982.6719
Email: neanmsf@gmail.com

Northwest Office

333 East Main St. Suite #110 
Farmington, NM 87401-4447
505.326.6746 • fax 505.327.3835
   

Sandia Office

4233 Montgomery Blvd., N.E. Ste. 210 W
Albuquerque, NM 87109-1103
505.883.4737 • fax 505.883.4641

Southwest Office

225 East Idaho, Suite 34 
Las Cruces, NM 88005-3241
575.523.7951 • fax 575.523.7956

   

Southeast Office

2007 Botulph
Santa Fe, NM 87505
575.631.5711 or fax to 505.982.6719
headquarters: 505.982.1916

 

 
 
 

Officers & Board of Directors

 

Betty Patterson
President (2013-2019)
575.571.8882
email:  bpatterson@neanm.org

Mary Parr-Sànchez
Vice President (2013-2019)
575.571.3293
email:  mparrsanchez@neanm.org
 

Henry Armendariz
ESP At-Large (Oct. 2016)
email: karinacooks43@gmail.com

Sylvia Garcia
SW-CSEC & Las Cruces (2016-2019)
email: smaestra@aol.com
   

Eduardo Holguin, 
Retired-at-Large (2016)
email:  eholguin749@gmail.com


Bethany Jarrell
SW (2016-201919)
email: bethanyjar@gmail.com
   
Laura VazquezCntrl (2017)
email:  lwvazquez@msn.com
Diane Noblett-TrujilloNE/NC (2016-201818)
email:  abcread123@gmail.com
   

Ann Meyer 
NW (2017)
email: ameyer@fms.k12.nm.us

Randy Mondragon
NE/NCntrl (2018)
email: randylori2@aol.com
   

Michael Moss
ESP At-Large (Oct. 2016)
email:  mdmoss@plumbersoft.com

Rosa Linda Ramirez
SE Dist. 1 (2016-201919)
email: lr_48_hours@yahoo.com
   

Beverly Whygles
SW-CSEC &
Las Cruces 
(2014-2017)
email:  bwhygles@hotmail.com

Carol Teweleit
, Retired-At-Large (2017)
email: ctevalamo@aol.com
   

Elias Casaus
Cntrl (2018) 
email: elias.casaus@gmail.com

 
 

Executive Staff

 
Charles BowyerExecutive Director
505.986.2850
email: cbowyer@neanm.org
Edie BryceleaDeputy Executive Director of Operations
505.986.2860
email: ebrycelea@neanm.org
   
Linda Moody, Deputy Executive Director of Finance & Administration
505.986.2861
email: lmoody@neanm.org
Annadelle SanchezPolitical Affairs Consultant
 
 
 

Professional Staff

 
Leslie FritzUniServ Director
575.523.7951 • fax 575.523.7956
email: lfritz@neanm.org
Charles GoodmacherUniServ Director 
505.986.2857 • fax 505.982.6719
email: cgoodmacher@neanm.org
   
Lori Ortega, UniServ Director/Organizer
505.259.3291 • fax 505.982.6719
email:  lortega@neanm.org 
Brian HuebnerUniServ Director
505.883.4737 • fax 505.883.4641
email: bhuebner@neanm.org
   
Ewa Krakowska UniServ Director
505.326.6746 • fax 505.327.3835 
email: ekrakowska@neanm.org
Jonathan LeibowitzUniServ Director
505.883.4737 • fax 505.883.4641
email: jleibowitz@neanm.org
   
Greg MaxieUniServ Director
575.631.5711 • fax 575.627.0907 
email: gmaxie@neanm.org
Steve Sianez, UniServ Director
575-523-7951 • fax 505.982.6719
email:  ssianez@neanm.org 
   
 
 
  Organizer/ Recruiter

Ignacio Sanchez, UniServ Director
505.917.1507 • fax 505.982.6719
emailisanchez@neanm.org 


 

 
 

Associate Staff

   
Yuyu ChengStaff Accountant
505.986.2853 • fax 505.982.6719
email: ycheng@neanm.org
Julie GonzalesProgram Assistant 
505.883-4737 • fax 505.883.4641
email: jgonzales@neanm.org
   
Elizabeth MartinezExecutive Program Assistant
& RA Coordinator 

505.986.2855 • fax 505.982.6719
email: emartinez@neanm.org
Robbie MorganProgram Assistant
575.523.7951 • fax 575.523.7956
email: rmorgan@neanm.org

 
Roxana BrinkleyProgram Assistant
505.326.6746 • fax 505.327.3835
email: rbrinkley@neanm.org
 Danielle Smail, Accounts Receivable/Program Assistant
505.986.2858 • fax 505.982.6719
email: dsmail@neanm.org
   

Michael LarsenGraphic Design & Production
505.982.1916 • fax 505.982.6719
email: mlarsen@neanm.org




 

Michael LarsenProgram Assistant
505.982.1916 • fax 505.982.6719
email: mlarsen@neanm.org