Contact US

Headquarters
2007 Botulph • Santa Fe, NM 87505 • 505.982.1916 • fax 505.982.6719

Sandia Office
4233 Montgomery Blvd., N.E. Ste 210W • Albuquerque, NM 87109-1103 • 505.883.4737 • fax 505.883.4641

Northwest Office
333 East Main St. Suite #110 • Farmington, NM 87401-4447 • 505.326.6746 • fax 505.326.5827

Southeast Office
2007 Botulph • Santa Fe, NM 87505 575.631.5711 or fax to 505.982.6719
headquarters: 505.982.1916

Southwest Office
225 East Idaho, Suite 34 • Las Cruces, NM 88005-3241 • 575.523.7951 • fax 575.523.7956

 

Contacts For Members

Officers & Board of Directors


Betty Patterson, President (2013-2019)
575.571.8882
email:  bpatterson@neanm.org

Mary Parr-Sánchez, Vice President (2013-2019)
575.571.3293
email:  mparrsanchez@neanm.org

Rosa Linda Ramirez, NEA Director (2017-2021)

Ashley Ramirez, NEA  Alternate Director (2017-2021)

Tammie Yazzie, NW (2017-2020)

Beverly Whygles, SW-CSEC & Las Cruces (2014-2020)

Sylvia Garcia, SW-CSEC & Las Cruces (2016-2019)

Bethany Jarrell, SW-Locals Outside Las Cruces (2016-2019)

Denise Dawson, SE Dist 2 (2015-2022)

Lucille Martinez-Holguin, Alternate, NE/NC (2016-2019)

Henry Armendariz, ESP At-Large (2018-2019)

Michael Moss, ESP-At-Large (2013-2018)

Cynthia Sandoval, NE/NC (2018-2021)

Henry Gonzales, Retired-At-Large (2018-2019)

Eduardo Holguin, Retired-At-Large (2014-2020)

Laura Vazquez, Alternate, Central

Carolyn Serafin-Abeyta, Central (2017-2020)

Trish Ruiz, SE Dist 1 (2017-2019)

 

Executive Staff

Charles Bowyer
Executive Director
505.986.2850
email: cbowyer@neanm.org

Edie Brycelea
Deputy Executive Director of Operations
505.986.2860
email: ebrycelea@neanm.org

Linda Moody
Deputy Executive Director of Finance & Administration
505.986.2861
email: lmoody@neanm.org

 

Professional Staff

Charles Goodmacher
UniServ Director
505.986.2857 • fax 505.982.6719
email: cgoodmacher@neanm.org

Brian Huebner
UniServ Director
505.883.4737 • fax 505.883.4641
email: bhuebner@neanm.org

Ewa Krakowska
UniServ Director
505.326.6746 • fax 505.327.3835
email: ekrakowska@neanm.org

Greg Maxie
UniServ Director
575.631.5711 • fax 575.627.0907
email: gmaxie@neanm.org

Steve Sianez
UniServ Director
575-523-7951 • fax 505.982.6719
email:  ssianez@neanm.org

Ignacio Sanchez
UniServ Director
505.917.1507 • fax 505.982.6719
email: isanchez@neanm.org

   Organizer/ Recruiter

Marco Nunez
Member Recruitment/Organizing Specialist
505.883.4737 • fax 505.883.4641
email: mnunez@neanm.org

 

Associate Staff

Yuyu Cheng
Staff Accountant
505.986.2853 • fax 505.982.6719
email: ycheng@neanm.org

Julie Gonzales
Program Assistant
505.883-4737 • fax 505.883.4641
email: jgonzales@neanm.org

Elizabeth Martinez
Executive Program Assistant & RA Coordinator
505.986.2855 • fax 505.982.6719
email: emartinez@neanm.org

Robbie Morgan
Program Assistant
575.523.7951 • fax 575.523.7956
email: rmorgan@neanm.org

Roxana Brinkley
Program Assistant
505.326.6746 • fax 505.327.3835
email: rbrinkley@neanm.org

Danielle Smail
Accounts Receivable/Program Assistant
505.986.2858 • fax 505.982.6719
email: dsmail@neanm.org

Michael Larsen
Graphic Designer – Web & Print
505.982.1916 • fax 505.982.6719
email: mlarsen@neanm.org